A UNICEF event always promises to be a night that you and your guests will enjoy and recall for years to come. It is an occasion to join an impressive array of both corporate and individual philanthropists who are committed to UNICEF's work toward improving children's lives.

Upcoming Special Events

UNICEF Evening for Children First
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

UNICEF Hope Gala
Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 9, 2016 

An Evening with UNICEF Children First
Dallas, TX
Friday, April 15, 2016

UNICEF Annual Meeting
New York, NY
Friday, May 6, 2016

UNICEF Children's Champion Award Dinner
Boston, MA
Thursday, June 2, 2016
 

Recent Special Events

UNICEF  Ball
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

UNICEF Snowflake Ball 
New York, NY
Tuesday, December 1, 2015

UNICEF Audrey Hepburn® Society Ball
Houston, TX
Friday, November 6, 2015

UNICEF Masquerade Ball
Chicago, IL
Friday, October 16, 2015

UNICEF Masquerade Ball
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, October 30, 2015

UNICEF Drive for Zero Golf Classic
West Nyack, NY
Monday, September 21, 2015