A UNICEF event always promises to be a night that you and your guests will enjoy and recall for years to come. It is an occasion to join an impressive array of both corporate and individual philanthropists who are committed to UNICEF's work toward improving children's lives.

Upcoming Special Events

The UNICEF Chinese New Year Soiree
Beverly Hills, CA 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

UNICEF's Evening for Children First
Atlanta, GA
Friday, March 20, 2015

UNICEF Message for Hope
Chicago, IL
Friday, April 17, 2015

Children First. An Evening with UNICEF
Dallas, TX
Friday, April 24, 2015

 

 

Recent Special Events

The UNICEF Snowflake Ball
New York, NY
Tuesday, December 2, 2014

The UNICEF Snowflake Lighting Ceremony and Bergdorf Goodman Holiday Window Reveal
New York, NY
Tuesday, November 17, 2014

The UNICEF Chicago Humanitarian Awards Luncheon
Chicago, IL
Friday, October 17, 2014

The 2nd Annual Audrey Hepburn® Society Ball
Houston, TX
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

UNICEF Drive for Zero Golf Classic
West Nyack, NY
Monday, September 22, 2014

U.S. Fund for UNICEF Greenwich Luncheon
Greenwich, CT
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

U.S. Fund for UNICEF Annual Meeting
New York, NY
May 9, 2014

 

Next Generation Photo Benefit
New York, NY
May 17, 2014